Wedding Feature {Maggie 2014}

Hello Again!

I have so many amazing weddings to blog about.  I’m going to start with a preview for a beautiful wedding I was able to do hair and makeup for this past weekend.  I did something I don’t normally do… I took my camera and pretended to be a photographer for a few minutes.  Someone needs to remind me to do this for every wedding.  I was able to capture that exact moment that makes me absolutely love what I do.  Her hair and makeup were done,  her gown was on, but the second I put that veil in and she saw herself was priceless.  She couldn’t help but smile and Mom was in the background with tears in her eyes.  Even when a wedding is stressful on me, this is the moment that makes it all worth it.  The moment that makes me realize I’m doing what I should be doing.

Congrats to Maggie! You made such a beautiful bride.  You are a beautiful person and I am so thankful that I was able to be a part of your beautiful day.  Best wishes on your happily ever after!

IMG_1109IMG_1134IMG_1105IMG_1108IMG_1122IMG_1119IMG_1126IMG_1128IMG_1137 IMG_1139IMG_1133IMG_1136IMG_1141 IMG_1165IMG_1163 IMG_1160 IMG_1157 IMG_1156 IMG_1155 IMG_1149 IMG_1151IMG_1166

I cannot wait to see the photos from the professional photographer!

 

Thanks for stopping by!

Traci

Leave a Reply

