{DIY} Armoire Makeover

Hello!

I survived my first sale weekend!  I am actually thrilled with how well everything went.  There was furniture flying out of the doors at Restoration Emporium.  It is amazing how talented these people are.. and word has gotten out!  The store was packed… I cannot wait to show you some photos from the show.

Today I wanted to share with you one of the pieces I had in my booth.  Here is the quick before and after.

I used ASCP in Paris Grey and Old White, did a little wet distressing, and then waxed with Annie Sloan Soft Wax in Clear.

Thanks for stopping by!

Traci

Leave a Reply

